Become a part of our outdoor community!

Accomodation

8 cabins with 2 on stilts in the Village des Bâtisseurs, 6 mountain cabins and several outdoor camping sites.

Activities

Hiking, mountain biking, canoeing, kayaking, paddle surfing, snowshoeing, cross-country, Nordic, skate and hok skiing, fat bike.

All-Inclusive Packages

Packages deals designed for your holiday vacation on the mountain park.

On-line reservations

I reserve

km of hiking and snowshoeing trails

km of ski trails

%

of pure magic

Discover

RandonnéeAfter climbing several hours, you will feel as if you’ve reached heaven at the top of Devil’s Mountain! Perched at an altitude of 783 metres, this summit offers an outstanding view of the Baskatong reservoir. Truly an inland sea…Read more

Chute du WindigoOn the road that leads to the Windigo falls, a refreshing sound lets you know that you have arrived…then suddenly, you’ll see rushing cascades of luminous water… At a width of…Read more

Parc-regional-montagne-du-diable-decouvertes00003Wild and untamed, our native wildlife struggles preserve a natural balance. Nothing else matters. Exploring this sacred territory means discovering…Read more

Parc-regional-montagne-du-diable-decouvertes-floreThe Regional Park Devil’s Mountain is home to an exceptional forest with three levels of vegetation, from a sugar maple tree forest mixed with yellow birch in the valley. Did you know? The yellow birch is a tree…Read more

Parc-regional-montagne-du-diable-decouvertes-oiseauxAt the Regional Park Devil’s mountain, bird lovers are truly rewarded. Rare types of bird species such as the turkey vulture, the American bald eagle and even the Bicknell thrush, which is…Read more

Parc-regional-montagne-du-diable-decouvertes00004When one mentions astronomy, one thinks of eternity and of our infinite universe. On the Devil’s mountain, as darkness descends on the forest, the night becomes so luminous so that we can but lift our eyes to the heavens, as if…Read more

Life experiences

What a beautiful site. The challenge of climbing, never boring, the beauty of the forest, the magnificent view and the sunset at the end … I can not wait to come back! Congratulations for the quality of the reception and the cabines. Marie-Hélène

Ottawa, Canada

We always been dreaming of our cabin in Canada, now it’s done. Congratulations for the keeping of this cabin, for the cleanliness of the tracks and for the peaceful route out of the tracks. Frédéric

Bordeau, France

9 km hiking, perfect day. The view of the curves of the Laurentian Shield is breathtaking. The breakfast on the balcony was unforgettable. The sun heats up like the wood stove. Life is Beautiful. Xavier

Montréal, Canada

Rejoignez la communauté plein air du Parc!

Hébergements

8 refuges dont 2 sur pilotis au Village des Bâtisseurs, 6 refuges en montagne et emplacements pour camping rustique.

Activités

Pédestre, raquettes, vélo de montagne, canot, kayak, surf à pagaie, ski classique, nordique, pas de patin, ski hok, fat bike.

Forfaits

Des programmes conçus pour vous faire découvrir le Parc Montagne du Diable et profiter du plein air.

Réservation en ligne

Je réserve

km de sentiers pédestres et raquettes

km de sentiers de ski

%

de pur bonheur plein air

Découvertes

Parc-regional-montagne-du-diable-decouvertes00002Après une ascension de plusieurs heures, vous serez aux anges en haut du sommet du Diable !  Perché à 783 mètres d’altitude, ce sommet vous offre une vue éblouissante sur le réservoir Baskatong. Véritable mer intérieure…Lire plus

Parc-regional-montagne-du-diable-decouvertes-chutesSur le chemin qui mène à la chute du Windigo, un bruit rafraîchissant vous indique que vous y arrivez…quand soudain, elle apparaît déversant des trombes d’eau transparentes. Large de plus…Lire plus

Parc-regional-montagne-du-diable-decouvertes00003Sauvage et farouche, la principale préoccupation de la faune est la préservation de son équilibre.  Le reste n’est, pour elle, que futilité.  Entrer sur ce territoire préservé signifie découvrir…Lire plus

Parc-regional-montagne-du-diable-decouvertes-floreLe Parc régional Montagne du Diable abrite une remarquable forêt où se succèdent trois étages de végétation. L’érablière à bouleaux jaunes dans la vallée. Le saviez-vous ? Le bouleau jaune est l’arbre…Lire plus

Parc-regional-montagne-du-diable-decouvertes-oiseauxAu Parc régional Montagne du Diable, les amateurs d’ornithologie sont choyés.  On peut contempler certaines espèces d’oiseaux rares, notamment l’urubu à tête rouge, le pygargue à tête blanche et même la grive de Bicknell qui est…Lire plus

Parc-regional-montagne-du-diable-decouvertes00004Quand on pense à l’astronomie, on pense aussi à l’infini. À l’univers infini. À la Montagne du diable, le noir de la nuit qui envahit la forêt est tellement lumineux qu’on ne peut que lever les yeux vers la voûte céleste, comme si…Lire plus

Retours d’expériences

Quel site magnifique . Le défi de la montée, jamais ennuyante, la beauté de la forêt, la vue magnifique et pour finir le coucher de soleil… J’ai déjà hâte de revenir ! Bravo pour la qualité de l’accueil et des refuges.

Marie-Hélène

Ottawa, Canada

Nos avions toujours rêvé de notre cabane au Canada, c’est chose faite. Félicitations pour la tenue de ce refuge, pour la propreté des chemins et pour ce parcours paisible hors des sentiers battus.

Frédéric

Bordeaux, France

Raquette sur 9 km, journée parfaite. La vue sur les rondeurs du bouclier Laurentien est imprenable. Le petit déjeuner sur le balcon fut inoubliable. Le soleil chauffe comme le poêle à bois. La vie est belle.

Xavier

Montréal, Canada